Tio gyllene år 1973-1983

Not available at this moment

Artist: Svenne & Lotta
Itemcode: AB090

Svenne & Lotta - Tio Gyllene År 1973-1983

contains: Bang a boomerang, När dagen försvinner, Dance (While the music still goes on), Chapel of love, Sandy, Breakin' up is hard to do, All I have to do is dream, It's a real good feeling, Du ger mig liv, Take good care of my baby, He is your brother, Broken hearts, Om jag fick leva om mitt liv, Precious to me, Only you, Where were you, Can't stop myself from loving you, If it's love, Makin' love, Funky