ABBA in Japan (limited deluxe)

Not available at this moment

Artist: ABBA
Itemcode: AB714

DVD ABBA in Japan (limited deluxe) (NTSC/0)

This item also includes 3 nice photos and a tour sticker!

ABBA Special from 1978 - incl. songs;
1. Eagle, 2. Take A Chance On Me, 3. Money, Money, Money (live), 4. SOS (live), 5. That's Me, 6. Tiger, 7. Dancing Queen, 8. Waterloo, 9. Fernando, 10. Summer Night City, 11. The Name Of The Game, 12. Knowing Me, Knowing You, 13. If It Wasn't For The Nights, 14. Thank You For The Music (live)

1. Behind The Scenes Documentary 1978 - ABBA In Japan Nov. 1978
2. If It Wasn't For The Nights (Alternate Mix)

Bonus on this Limited Deluxe:
1. Behind The Scenes Documentary 1980 - ABBA - '80 Concert Tour In Japan
2. Photo Gallery
3. Single And Album Sleeve Gallery

Subtitles: Swedish, English, French, Spanish, German, Italian, Dutch, Portuguese and Japanese