The Symphonic Touch Of Benny Andersson

Itemcode: AB698
Price: EUR 20.00

CD Christian Svarfar - Symphonic touch of Benny Andersson

The London Philharmonic Orchestra, in collaboration with Swedish violin soloist Christian Svarfvar, recorded their own selection of Benny Andersson's most beloved compositions.

1. Anthem
2. I Let The Music Speak
3. I Wonder
4. Money, Money, Money
5. Stockholm By Night
6. Someone Else's Story
7. Chess
8. Ett Herrans Underverk
9. Flickornas Rum
10. Intermezzo No I
11. Vilar Glad. I Din Famn
12. You And I

To be released April 14th. If your order includes this item, your order will be sent out in one shipment once this item becomes available.