Itemcode: AB519
Price: EUR 17.00

Songbook - for piano, voice and guitar - ABBA Gold

contains: Dancing queen, Knowing me knowing you, Take a chance on me,
Mamma mia, Lay all your love on me, Super Trouper, I have a dream, The
winner takes it all, Money money money, S.O.S., Chiquitita, Fernando,
Voulez-vous, Gimme !
Gimme ! Gimme ! (A man after midnight), Does you mother know, One of
us, The name of the game, Thank you for the music, Waterloo