A+ (Crystal Clear)

Itemcode: C4038
Price: EUR 37.50

Vinyl/LP Agnetha Fältskog - A+ (Crystal Clear)

2023 version 2LP set - includes the original 2013 album

1. Where Do We Go From Here?
2. Back on Your Radio
3. I Should’ve Followed You Home (ft. Gary Barlow)
4. Dance Away Your Pain Away
5. I Was A Flower
6. Perfume In The Breeze
7. Past Forever
8. The One Who Loves you Now
9. Bubble
10. When You Really Love Someone
11. I Keep Them On The Floor Beside My bed