MC GOLD (black cassette)

Itemcode: A3902
Price: EUR 18.00

Music Cassette ABBA GOLD
Black coloured cassette

‘Dancing Queen’
‘Knowing Me, Knowing You’
‘Take A Chance On Me’
‘Mamma Mia’
‘Lay All Your Love On Me’
‘Super Trouper’
‘I Have A Dream’
‘The Winner Takes It All’
‘Money, Money, Money’
‘Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)’
‘Does Your Mother Know’
‘One Of Us’
‘The Name Of The Game’
‘Thank You For The Music’

To be released September 23rd. If your order includes this item, your order will be sent out in one shipment once this item becomes available.