I Stand Alone

Not available at this moment

Artist: Agnetha Fältskog
Itemcode: AB213

Agnetha Fältskog - I Stand Alone

contains: The last time, Little white secrets, I wasn't the one (who said goodbye), Love in a world gone mad, Maybe it was magic, Let it shine, We got a way, I stand alone, Are you gonna throw it all away, If you need somebody tonight