The Album

Itemcode: AB209
Price: EUR 12.00

ABBA - The Album
(2001 edition, incl. bonus tracks and new booklet with lyrics, new text and new photos)

contains: Eagle, Take a chance on me, One man, one woman, The name of the game, Move on, Hole in your soul, Thank you for the music, I wonder (departure), I'm a marionette

Bonus; Thank You For The Music (Doris Day Mix)