1 off!
Wrap Your Arms Around Me (2005 remaster)

Itemcode: AB159
Price: EUR 15.00

Agnetha Fältskog - Wrap Your Arms Around Me

2005 remastered version

contains: The heat is on, Can't shake loose, Shame, Stay, Once burned twice shy, Mr. Persuasion, Wrap your arms around me, To love, I wish tonight could last forever, Man, Take good care of your children, Stand by my side

Bonus Tracks: Never Again, Its So Nice To Be Rich, P&B, The Heat Is On (Super Dance Music Mix), Ya Nunca Más